The Shape Of Things


Category: Tag:
  1. Hell of a Fight
  2. Flame and Gasoline
  3. Grandpa’s Farm
  4. Tennessee Will
  5. The Shape of Things
  6. Gonna Take a Woman
  7. Front Porch Thang
  8. Moving Mountains
  9. Hard Times in the Land of Plenty
  10. New Deep Ellum Blues
  11. Once They’re Gone
  12. I’ll Sing About Mine

Product Description

Original Release Date: October 11, 2011
Label: Carnival Recording Company
Copyright: 2011 Carnival Recording Company
Total Length: 45:41


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shape Of Things”