Rick Brantley Songs on New Meat Loaf Record

 In News

Meat Loaf’s anticipated new albumĀ Hang Cool Teddy Bear (out May 11), produced by the legendary Rob Cavallo, contains three songs written by Rick Brantley: “Peace On Earth,” “Living On The Outside,” and “Song Of Madness.” Also, Rick’s song “Prize Fight Lover Soul Auctioneer” will be a bonus track on the album.

You can download “Peace On Earth” now on iTunes.

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment