Revolution is the CMA’s Album of the Year!

 In Carnival Publishing News, News

The Country Music Association honored Miranda Lambert, Mike Wrucke, and our own Frank Liddell with their highly coveted Album Of The Year Award for Lambert’s platinum selling Revolution at Wednesday night’s 44th annual CMA Awards show. It is the first Album Of The Year Award from the CMA for all three recipients and the first CMA Award for Liddell and Wrucke. The album also includes four songs written by Carnival’s Natalie Hemby- “White Liar”, “Only Prettier”, “Airstream Song”, and “Virginia Bluebell”. Watch the acceptance speech here!

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment