Logan Brill’s “Shuteye” Now Available

 In Carnival Publishing News, Carnival Recording News, News, Writers

This week Logan Brill released Shuteye, the follow-up to her 2013 critically acclaimed debut release Walking Wires.  The album was produced by Oran Thornton and Matthew Miller and includes songs from Carnival’s own Mando Saenz, Scooter Carusoe and Brent Cobb.  Shuteye is quickly gaining attention; check out what The Huffington Post and Saving Country Music  are saying about Brill’s sophomore release.

Check out more of Logan Brill here:

Purchase Logan’s new album on iTunes

Logan Brill’s Website

Logan Brill on Carnival Music




Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment