Hailey Whitters Announces the Release of her Debut Full-Length Record

 In Carnival Publishing News, Carnival Recording News, News

Hailey Whitters will release her debut full-length record Black Sheep on Carnival Records on October 2. The album was produced by Derek Wells and includes ten tracks, eight of which were written by Whitters including three that she penned by herself.

Black Sheep will be up for iTunes pre-order on August 20 with an album release show planned for September 29. Meet Whitters and check out a behind the scenes video of Black Sheep here.

For tour dates and more information, check out www.haileywhitters.com.

Black Sheep track listing:
1. Long Come to Jesus (Whitters, Matraca Berg)
2. City Girl (Adam Wright, Shannon Wright)
3. Late Bloomer (Whitters)
4. Black Sheep (Whitters, A. Wright)
5. Low All Afternoon (Whitters)
6. One More Hell (Whitters)
7. Heartbreaker (Whitters, A. Wright)
8. People Like You (Whitters, Kelsey Anna)
9. Pocket Change (Mando Saenz, Shelly Colvin)
10. Get Around (Whitters, Stephanie Lambring)

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment