Carnival Songs Find a Home on Martina McBride’s RECKLESS

 In Uncategorized

Hailey Whitters and Adam Wright have reason to celebrate with both having landed songs on Martina McBride’s latest studio album Reckless. Low All Afternoon, penned solely by Whitters and The Real Thing (w/ Buddy Miller) written by Whitters, Wright, Ivy Walker and Sophie Walker appear on McBride’s first release of new material since 2011s Eleven. Be sure to grab a copy here!

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment